Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

No pressure, No BS throughout my entire time with the staff.Aram, the salesperson was very helpful and found the vehicle I wanted very quickly.I had the Tahoe in two days. The guys that reviewed the vehicle with me were very thorough and helpful with showing me everything about the Tahoe.When you go to DePaula, go see Aram and tell him that Michael Ascoli sent you.It was a great experience.Thank You!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

I had an emergency repair without an appointment but Michael Hunter not only had my emergency repair done but had my 30,000 mile service and new NYS inspection done too. My Equinox is now ready for all my road trips. Thanx to the mechanics too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

Needed to buy a truck, walked onto the lot, found one with extremely low miles. Dan Pakatar greeted me in the lot and asked if I needed help. I explained what I wanted, a hour later I was signing papers. There was no haggling, already a great deal and Dan even stayed late and skipped dinner with his wife to make sure I was taken care of. Spoke with the sales manager Alvin who greeted me with a smile and immediately made me feel comfortable. Not only did I get a GMC Sierra that was perfectly detailed, but I received great customer service through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

I had a very discouraging experience w/another dealer and when I went to Depaula Damien was Great and reassuring right from the beginning...He worked with me and my finances..If he’s not a Boss yet .He should be one ..Excellent Communication,Personality,Professional skills ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

I worked with Aram and he was very attentive and made the process seem less. I felt that he understood my needs and worked to get me what I needed. George was also very accommodating and put together my package quickly. Enjoyed working with both gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

I was just delivered my Cadillac SRX to my local registry an hour away from DePaula. Test drove car Friday at 5:00 pm, and I received Monday at noon!!! Younas Dawood is an excellent salesman and quite an asset to DePaula. I highly recommend DePaula and plan on purchasing more vehicles from them in the future! Thank you Younas for your kindness and professional business mannerism. Kelly G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Jose was a pleasure to deal with. He has a great personality and was easy to talk to. He answered all our questions about the car and helped us understand it's features. Jose is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend a trip to Depaula to see Jose. Great tour of the facility too. It was great to know Depaula will be there with you in the future to help protect your car and your investment. Thanks Jose! Great car at a fair price!

Read at DealerRater